Longines 19AS movement in need of a new crown and winding stem, a new incabloc spring and a jewel on the top of the balance wheel.

Hello,

This is my first time posting on here because I figured I needed some serious help and I'm an infant in the watch servicing hobby. I don't really know much about the lingo so just bear with me please. 

The movement in question was one that I purchased off Ebay with not much of a description. I needed it for a history project and it was relatively cheaper than the other options. Looking back on it now it was dumb to even buy it. 

I tried to solve the issue of not having a jewel that'll fit the balance by buying one online on a website called URDELAR.SE. Incase you would like to give it a look and see if I got the right one, the part number and item description is here:

VAT No:SE559196569301

Item: Longines Shock-Resist, Insetting for balance upper and lower

Description: SKU: L-Shock-Resist

IMG_6660.thumb.jpg.e524f6acfb5f43bf0665d6e28b9832a8.jpgIMG_6662.thumb.jpg.e4287ce2699a3435d52b925659b341c4.jpg

If you took a look at the part then you'll notice that it looks nothing like it should, but the website said it fit a Longines 19AS movement. I dont know if I was mislead or something because today (April 12th 2024) I tried to place it into the chaton holder. I was met with the unfortunate surprise that the jewel doesn't even reach the pivot because of the interior angle in the chaton holder. Maybe I'm putting it in wrong but I'm not sure. I've tried looking for sources that would tell me how to put this thing in there, but to no such luck. 

I may also need some help taking out that chaton holder but I think I'm way to inexperienced with that and I dont have an incabloc press.