What is wrong with this balance?

Hi,

I'm fairly new to this amizing hobby with only one year of "experience", and now I've run into a balance that causes me a headache.

It's a Citizen 8210A automatic movement with date function.

When I got it, it was very dirty inside, the mainspring barrel was completely stuck fully winded, and the watch runs only for a few seconds then stop.

After cleaning everything, the auto winding mechanism looks totally fine, just like all the other parts, I have not noticed any missing or broken or worn part.

Now I have put together the bottom side and wanted to check movement, but for some reason the balance wheel only ticks a few, then stopped.

For the first look I noticed that the hairspring center is shifted slightly to one side, and I think it can be because there was a weird curve right after the stud and before the terminal curve, so I have gently manipulated to make the hairspring concentric. I think I succeeded to do it, but when I reinstalled I noticed that the hairspring is vertically tilted to a side, so I took it apart again to see whats wrong.

When the balance cock is removed, the hairspring has a very nice form, it is flat and concentric. But if I attach the balance cock and put it in place, then the hairspring looks horrifying.

I put the hairspring in place without the balance cock, and realised that stud-end of the hairspring is about 60 degrees away from the place it should be when the pivot stone is in the fork (when fork is middle position) Luckily the stud holder is adjustable on this cock, so I have marked on the pivot jewel on the balance wheel's top side, so that I can see where should I position the wheel and what position will it give to the stud. I marked that position on the case, then I adjusted the stud holder on the cock to match with this latter mark.