Help On New Chrono - Valjoux 7733?

I bought recently this Gigandet Chrono with an advertised Landeron 248 movement - only to look way too much as a Valjoux 7733.... the classic case of wrong name made from the seller... Anyway, the thing is, as I have no experience on Valjoux movements as of yet, I am quite in the dark in recognizing the proper model type, especially based from the seller blurry pictures...

This is the picture that came with the auction:

1_reduced.jpg

An educated guess is that it is a Valjoux 7733, but I am not really sure, since the model no. is not clearly visible from the picture. I will receive this movement in a couple of days, so the mystery will solve itself quickly. The problem I have, is that I want to restore this movement and put it inside a nice case. But as I said, I have no clue where to start with. Could someone of you experts point to a manual I can download?

Any help will be appreciated.

Thanks Geo. Can you confirm it is a Valjoux 7733 then? The dial, btw, says Gigandet... I coulnd't find much about Gigandet + Valjoux, honestly...

This is the dial looks:

3_reduced.jpg

I did find similar watches, but all have the 45 minute chronograph dial...

• 2 weeks later...

And finally, after more than two weeks, due to a strike by the post workers, I got my movement, and I do confirm it is a Valjoux 7733. The condition is great, it started ticking after I gave the crown some turns, but there are some issues with it, obviously...

1. I only have the chrono start pusher., The other pusher is missing
  2. The dial is in very good condition, apart from being a bit crooked and presenting a large crack at 8:30, which led to some staining of the dial
  3. The acrylic glass has some scratches, but nothing that can't be removed.
  4. The hands are misaligned a bit, that that is no real problem...
  5. I am missing now a proper case, but this I knew already :D