Recommended Pocket Watch Starter Tools

Hello!  I am a noob and this is my first time posting on this forum.

I have been watching Wristwatch Revival on YouTube for quite a while now and have found the videos quite fascinating.  As a result, I have decided to try my hand at disassembling and cleaning a mechanical movement.  In one of the videos, it was recommended to start on pocket watches since things are a little larger to work with but represent the same idea and process for cleaning and repair.

I will start with a cheap China pocket watch from Amazon to disassemble & reassemble a few times to get my feet wet and hone my hand-eye coordination but after that, I want to move to cleaning one I got on eBay (see below).  It's in decent shape, so I would eventually like to use that one for my Sunday morning attire at church and the occasional wedding.

With all of that said, what size screwdrivers do I need?  I assume they can have larger tips than a wristwatch size but what does that translate to?  I am on a bit of a budget and so I don't want to buy a $200+ set to see if I enjoy doing this.  I have noticed that a lot of people are saying that Bergeon is the best but is there a cheaper brand with a hardened tip set or even just 2 (?) sizes (for now) of screwdriver that would do the job?  Also, tweezers.  Any top two recommendations with pocket watch size parts in mind?

Does a movement manual, if there is such a thing, have a list of tool sizes needed?

*I do have some very basic tool kit that my daughter got me from Amazon for Christmas to nudge me into giving this a try so I realize that screwdrivers and tweezers are not the only tools needed but these are the ones I don't have.

Has anyone ever worked with this movement before?

Is there a pocket watch forum/channel/store you recommend?

THANK YOU for your time and any tips or suggestions are greatly appreciated.