Raymon Weil Geneve Automatic Square - Rotor seems to be jumping its gears

Newbie here.  I have an older watch that had ceased its automatic winding.  It was still under warranty and sent back to Raymond Weil for repair.  Upon return, it seems to continue having the same issue.  The Rotor is visibly loose and shakes around in the case beyond its normal spinning.  It can be heard banging against the case.  It can be seen jumping out of its gearing.  Taking it apart, it would seem that there is a missing screw in the center holding the rotor down to the rest of the mechanism.   There is a hole in the center and other Raymond Weil automatic watches (but different model) I have seen on this site (while doing research) seem to show a screw holding it down.  but...  further research on other images on the web showing my same watch also show that hole empty.  Leaving me now wondering, am I missing a screw (and how to get that screw??), or is it as designed and something else is wrong allowing it to jump its gearing?

Thanks in advance for any insights

My watch with the suspect hole:

IMG_1946.jpg.c742bc146a4ca75ceefecb3f9a7a2d6f.jpg

Other Raymond Weil Automatics from Watchrepairtalk:

image.thumb.png.bd26e32fc5142b0163d8fe54550d86cb.png

image scraped from the web of the same model watch:

image.png.ea6c771c216ec368552def7c4b7f4bbc.png

Still not sure what the right answer is.  I now understand that the mechanism is an ETA 2836 mechanism and all teardowns I have seen include a screw there.  Nevertheless, reseating the rotor properly seems to have solved the problem.  I knew it was reseated when it no longer is free to lift up, but held in place.  so this seems to be resolved (for now)

Actually it looks like a 2895. You can find the model number stamped into the plate right under the balance.

image.thumb.png.2ae2067fa046af11dea6fe8eaf4b8d1d.png