NH36 Hairspring not central(?)

I'm new to this and have one NH35 watch and one NH36 watch that I recently assembled myself (not the movements!).  I adjusted the NH35 using Watch Accuracy Meter and it now runs to approx. +/- 2 secs per day.  Good enough.  On the NH36 I was adjusting it and all was going well when suddenly it went way out of wack and I can't get it back.  The WAM is telling me numbers greater than 400secs/day and 4.0ms beat error.  What have I done to suddenly cause this issue?  The movement is from a reputable supplier.  When I compare the two balance wheels running, the NH36 is not as central as the NH35 with the coils looking dangerously close to each other.  Is this the problem?  The arc of the wheel movement also seems way less and the motion of the hairspring is not so smooth as the NH35.  I can see no permanent deformation of the hairspring.  It seems to be free running in the regulator pin.  The stud seems to have a firm hold of the end of the hairspring.  I have not accidentally turned the regulator pin as it seems to be quite firm in its arms.   The plane of the hairspring looks fine.  I have demagnetized the watch.  If I very gently poke the hairspring it moves fine and springs back into place - just the wrong place!  Any thoughts on this would be greatly appreciated. 

IMG_9422_edited.jpg

IMG_9431_edited.jpg

IMG_9431_edited.thumb.jpg.0c045a8a06866696b5d7773c879f7cb4.jpgThe red arrow shows where the hairspring touches the kock. I can not be so sure from this poin of wiew, but what I see  it seems like the studd holder and regulator have popped up thus causing the problem. The blue arrow shows the direction the carrier should be deiven back in it's place.

Edited by nevenbekriev

The coil should be level and not rub on any other part, outermost  might be hitting where neven showed or hit the stud as the coil breaths.