Rusty,

Please take my comments with a grain of salt, and apologies for using incorrect terminology.  I'm a novice.  If you have enough "slack" to discard a link, you might be able to connect two of the links; a male and female. I had a Tissot with a similar bracelet, and the professional watch repair person was able to eliminate one link and adjust the length on the adjustable portion and it works fine.

Best,

Corky

• Like 1

22 hours ago, Corky said:

Rusty,

Please take my comments with a grain of salt, and apologies for using incorrect terminology.  I'm a novice.  If you have enough "slack" to discard a link, you might be able to connect two of the links; a male and female. I had a Tissot with a similar bracelet, and the professional watch repair person was able to eliminate one link and adjust the length on the adjustable portion and it works fine.

Best,

Corky

That would be the micro adjustment on the clasp corky, but good suggestion for the op that may work.

• Like 1

looks like a Tag Alter Ego, there are so many pin types, we had a thread on this awhile back, I think it might use the type of pin that has a groove cut in the center and tube that fits in the male part of a link and grabs in the center groove of the pin, see if you can remove one to see if the original parts are gone....material houses will have what you need

Hi Guys, many thanks for your responses and apologies for late response. Travelling with work and unable to get to watch.