Oiling?

F7C54E1B-ACCD-478C-BB18-331B970AA5DA.thumb.jpeg.373f9a4622c5394372e9addfa09cf6a5.jpeg023B98AC-DC2F-4478-91D9-7C91D593874E.thumb.jpeg.6ca345d4cbbbde6f6fe0171c49f37dfb.jpeg13D362DC-4795-4842-A7FE-1437E6C00462.thumb.jpeg.9461e1ce9cd1286f2f3706bee55af382.jpegHello just introduced my self in introductions. I’m Shane I’m a newbie!  I just got finished dismantling a eta7750 movement and I was looking through oiling diagrams and my Callander plate looks nothing lie any of pictures.  I know there are a whole bunch of variations so tried to do research and after an hour or so  found the plate for sale and found out it’s a 7750 variation 3 w/moon phase #2551/1 and they say it’s rare.  The question I have is how do I oil it?  It has 3 fixed gears, that are pressed in.  Photos are attached.

I did see that write up after.  I posted the question.  It’s not like mine at all. I thought it was weird that it says moonphase and I have no moon phase at all.  the only thing I could find about was from the post below. That why I called it that. The only way I found that was to a Google picture search.  Thank you anyways for reaching out!

https://welwynwatchparts.co.uk/products/valjoux-eta-7750-calendar-plate-variation-3-w-moonphase-2551-1

19 hours ago, Shane47 said:

found out it’s a 7750 variation 3 w/moon phase #2551/1 and they say it’s rare.

There may be a minor clerical mistake being made here? Out of curiosity on the main plate of your watch what number does it have? Is it actually say seven 750 or does it say something else or was it made by somebody else?

Often times all the 7750s get lumped together as one watch sort of exactly like I just did in this sentence. To understand this I'm attaching an image somebody might consider all of those 7750s because they'll look similar but only one of them has a moonphase.

20 hours ago, Shane47 said:

#2551/1