I just bought this big old 65mm pocket watch and need a crystal for it

I just bought this big old silver 65mm hunter pocket watch in an auction and it came with a horrific plastic lens which doesn't even fit. I didn't pay much for it so nothing lost nothing gained. I have looked on Cousins website and their low, hunter crystals aren't large enough. Does anybody have any idea what this case is, there are some interesting marks, one next to the silver mark is a horse. On the front it seems to have a horse or unicorn and some kind of bird maybe an albatross. I haven't started work on it yet as I would like to find out something about it first so I can source a crystal, glass, or even a better proper plastic watch lens and the holding ring or whatever the proper name is (sorry I am fairly new to this). I will be taking it apart and cleaning it and reassembling it etc so something may come up during that process, i just though perhaps somebody could cast some light on the case? Many thanks in advance. Some photos attached, Cheers...Jules

IMG_2594.jpg

IMG_2589.jpg

IMG_2596.jpg

IMG_2591.jpg

IMG_2592.jpg

IMG_2593.jpg

That's the thing Richard the bezel is missing, its just the hunter style watch case and the dial, so I need to think how I'm going to do this. They had literally glued a plastic lens onto the silver, however that wasn't even right as the case couldn't close. The measurements I have taken are the OD of where I think the bezel would be which is 56.5mm and an estimate of the glass size based on the dial OD of 53mm cheers...Jules

7 hours ago, Juleswatch said: