Ok guys im new to the channel here and i want people to photograph your timing machine readings and when you went through it what you found im not so good a reading the timing machine and going through the watch and figuring out what it is telling me so im sure im not he only one here that thinks this way and im sure we can help each other out so post some pictures and lets help each other out 

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.

• Topics