Help needed MS Winder for Seiko 7S26C

I'm hoping someone who is far more knowledgeable can help me get a MS winder for my Seiko movement.

I have been reading a lot about the different Chinese winders, and it just goes against a lot of what I believe and taught all my kids... don't do cheap on tools or shoes.  I can't afford to buy a whole set, and as a hobbyist, I believe I will more than likely just use a few different sizes, so a full set would be wasteful in my opinion. 

I've heard the Seiko's are a pain in the rear for some reason, so I have decided I will just buy a complete Barrel assembly with the MS in it all lubed and ready to go for the watch I am fixing.  BUT... I still would like to learn how to use a winder, so I plan to use (destroy possibly) the old one that is in my movement.

I *think* I need a size 6 Bergeon winder (left hand?) for my watch.  Hopefully someone can confirm that.

Now here is where I struggle... I keep seeing people say I can use either / or  (L/R) for the handle, one winder (either for l/r).  When I look at I see a left and a right hand handle (not exactly sure the difference other than price... well the price on the arbors).  Is there a difference?

I see that with the size #6 winder it looks like it has the hand crank/arbor that is part of it?  Not sure though.  So for example, if I bought this in the 9.8mm (#6 size I believe ) Left hand, do I also need to buy an arbor for it?

Anyhow, could someone tell me the parts I would need to buy to service the 7S26C?  I think it is the following, but again, I have never bought these before and feel that I should buy the best quality I can afford (all of these are the Esslinger Sku's... if there is a better/less expensive place to buy from let me know.  I am in the USA if that has any bearing).

Handle: 30082-MG

Winder: 2729-TG06

Do I need to also buy this arbor? Left hand Arbor #6 -  2729-MNG.06

As always, thank you for your patience and helping me learn this challenging hobby.