Hello everyone, 

I'm just getting into the hobby of watch collecting and repair. 

I'm working on gathering the needed tools and other resources needed to be successful. 

I look forward to learning from everyone here. 

Thanks, 
Matt

1 hour ago, AlaskaMatt said:

Hello everyone, 

I'm just getting into the hobby of watch collecting and repair. 

I'm working on gathering the needed tools and other resources needed to be successful. 

I look forward to learning from everyone here. 

Thanks, 
Matt

Hi Matt,

Welcome to the hobby.   I am newish too - about 6 months and really enjoying it.  Must say it’s an addictive and an expensive hobby.    I hope you have fun.  Plenty of help here as very experienced guys here.   Any questions, please just ask.   

See you around buddy!

Regards,

Yasser (from London UK).

• 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By phishdude