Hello guys. My name is Brad. I have a few automatic and mechanical watches that I would I would like to service, oil gears and such. Are there books with illustrations that help/direct you how to do this yourself. These watches are not very expensive. 

Thanks in advance for any advice

Thanks everyone for the advice. Much appreciated. It is awesome to be able to communicate with others that are watch lovers. I am just beginning my journey into watch collecting and can’t wait to see where it takes me. 

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.

• Topics