Help Replacing Orient Screw Down Crown

Hi everyone, I am just getting into the world of amateur watchmaking and one of my projects is a Orient Mako XL I picked up for cheap on eBay. What's funny is I've already accomplished the hard part which was getting the movement working again. Now, I need to find a replacement crown as it is completely missing. The winding stem and plunger (not sure the appropriate term other than plunger, it's the piece that slides up and down the end of the stem that attaches to the screw down crown and fits snuggly inside the case tube) are all intact and in good condition. I can attach some photos in a bit...

I've searched high and low on the interwebs to find a supplier of Orient parts and have come up dry. Has anyone had any luck contacting Orient directly to get specific parts? What would be great is if I could find a parts directory for Orient to be able to find the actually part number for ordering.

Otherwise, I'm not dead set on it needing to be an original Orient crown. This being a screw down crown I'm not sure how hard it would be to find a generic screw down crown that would fit.

Thanks for the replies… Frenchie, I have actually found that form and have submitted a request, just waiting to see what kind of response I get.

I have attached a couple of images to help. There is a tube that is attached to the stem that slides in and out of the case opening. I believe the original crown somehow popped off the end of that tube. If you look at the pictures I have the stem with the missing crown sitting next to the same stem but with a fully intact crown. I pulled this one off of another Orient Blue Mako and it seems to be identical to the XL, so it's a good reference. 

I have found that ofrei.com has replacement screwdown crowns (New Screw Down Crown Group 4), but it doesn't seem like it's exactly what i'm looking for. Unless i'm missing something… Has anyone replaced a screwdown crown before who may have some advice?