Please help interpret timegrapher traces

Lc130

Hi All

I'm a beginner and this is an AS1951 which I got working after a clean and oil.  I didn't remove the mainspring.  I have only a few few sizes of winders and usually have much difficulty with them.  I did remove the barrel lid and ran it through the ultrasound.  I then added a few dabs of  8200.  The jewels got 8000 and the pallet stone 9415 (all Moebius).

The amplitude is better than I usually get and the rate is ok.  How would you read these pictures?  Is all ok?  What are all the stray dots?

Thank you

Charlie

Dial up

DU.thumb.JPG.632af4c8460ac680bc5881dec3876375.JPG

Dial down

DD.thumb.JPG.646e7bf3c0107c2d0c59389baaeaf01b.JPG

Pendant up

PU.thumb.JPG.514e2349e72f30fb199b9eb85434b451.JPG

Pendant down

PD.thumb.JPG.4ec5aed20eeb9afb3c69170d823d357d.JPG

The slope of the dots shows the rate. If its gaining it will slant up if its loosing time it will slant down, i would prefer to see a slight slant going up but the more straight it is the better the rate is the dots stand for beat, the closer they are the less the beat error the farther apart they are the higher the beat error. Sometimes beat error can get screwy if you are not in a very silent place when timing the watch, also make sure its secure and laying evenly on the amp. The amplitude looks good i would expect to see a lower amp at dial crown up/down. 270 is best but your pretty much right there. So beat error could be machine picking up sounds and rate de-escalation could mean the balance needs to be regulated.